Rosa klara klänningar



Looking Back What will you remember when you look back on your wedding? When it comes to your bridal look, first impressions do make a dramatic impact, but let's not forget that for the most part your guests will have a view of your gorgeous back during the ceremony. Create a lasting memory of your wedding day with this modern pretty from Rosa Clara that is sure to capture as much attention from the back as it will from the front . . .

( Vissa inlägg tar jag på engelska, men jag tror jag är förlåten eller hur :-) ) Kika gärna in på rosa klara som är ett spansk märke för deras fantastiska klänningar. bara klicka på länken ovan eller i listan till höger Klänningen ovan är ju fantasktikst vacker eller hur ( dock hade jag önskat en snyggare överdel )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0